Close

General Discussion

Support
11 years ago
#1283 Quote
You can post here anything regarding the Nop Classic Theme.
pdesignz
11 years ago
#1323 Quote
Hello, I just downloaded and installed the Nop Classic theme, and am having issues having the theme display like your demo is showing. I copied the NopClassic folder to the Themes folder and copied all the plugins to the plugins folder. I then went into Administration and changed the theme from DarkOrange to NopClassic. I then went to configuration, plugins and installed all the plugins. When I go to configure, it says configuration is not needed. I have cleared my cache and restarted the application and my homepage does not display as yout demo. Could the issue be that I am running this via localhost or therefore because I do not have the licensed versions of the plugins and therefore will not show or display and only acts like the original NopClassic theme. I am also new to asp.net and MVC, but was recommended to install 2.65 from the NopCommerce forums as said was easy to use and work with, so not sure if there is something I need to configure outside of the installation.

Thanks  
Boyko
11 years ago
#1324 Quote
pdesignz wrote: