I have been using the trial version of the Nop Ultimate Plugins, I have purchased the full version of the Nop Ultimate Plugins and have installed the new version by moving the dll file to the server and overwriting the existing trial dll file. I have gone in and cleared the application cache and also restarted the application. I am still getting messages about running a trial version, when I had already moved the dll file from the zip I received after purchasing the product. I also tried deleting the dll and moving it directly from the zip to server. Should I delete the entire folder and uninstall from the server and then try installing again. I am not sure why I am receiving the trial messages after moving the full version to the server.