Close

Issue with Nop Ultimate Plugin Collection

toddkjr22
9 years ago
#8530 Quote
So I purchased the plugin collection along with all the different themes. I have been using NopCommerce for a few years now along with various themes and plugins you guys have done. In general everything works great and glad to use your stuff. However, I am writing about a few issues I am having. I have a demo site here www.elementvapors.com that I am trying to setup and am having some trouble with the different installed plugins. For example the mega menu looks nothing like it does in your demo. It is like something did not install right, or the CSS is corrupted. Also the quick view hover button shows way below the products and not on top of them. Another issue I am seeing is that the cloud zoom on products I have pictures for seems to be hiding the images all together. I can't help to think something is bad somewhere, or not fully installed. NOTE: some issues go away when changing to different themes, but then other issue appear. Do you guys have any advice? I left the site open for you to take look, and allow changing of themes. Please take a look and let me know what you think. Version is 3.5 with plugins at 3.5, and this site is brand new and not from upgrade.
toddkjr22
9 years ago
#8531 Quote
BTW, I am trying to use the Jewelry theme.
toddkjr22
9 years ago
#8534 Quote
FYI - I think I figured out the issue. Thanks anyways.
toddkjr22
9 years ago
#8536 Quote